green banner top - Contact

How can we help?

green banner bottom - Contact

For more information about the sciences and collaboration please contact:

For more information on property, viewings and development opportunities please contact:

Cambridge University Health Partners

enquiries@cambridge-biomedical.com

Creative Places

Nykki Rogers
Head of Life Sciences
nykki.rogers@creativeplaces.com
01223 229353

Cambridge Biomedical Campus is a thriving community where the worlds of academia, industry, research and health meet, collaborate together and work to tackle some of the significant healthcare challenges facing the world today.

If you have any queries related to the Campus:
enquiries@cambridge-biomedical.com

Savills

Jeremy Bates
jbates@savills.com
02074 098 813

Robert Pearson
rpearson@savills.com
020 7299 3093

Bidwells

Dick Wise
dick.wise@bidwells.co.uk
01223 559 553

Will Heigham
will.heigham@bidwells.co.uk
01223 559 443

For more information on property, viewings and development opportunities please contact:

Savills

Jeremy Bates
E jbates@savills.com
T 02074 098 813

Olivia Wood
E OWood@savills.com
T 02074 098 813

Bidwells

Dick Wise
E dick.wise@bidwells.co.uk
T 01223 559 443

Will Heigham
E will.heigham@bidwells.co.uk
T 01223 559 443

cbc macro map - Contact
cbc micro map - Contact

Journey times from Cambridge Biomedical Campus

Cambridgeshire Guided Busway
Cambridge railway station4 minutes
Trumpington park and ride6 minutes
Cambridge city centre16 minutes
Bus (up to 60 per hour)
Cambridge railway station10 minutes
Cambridge city centre14 minutes
Train
Stansted Airport 40 minutes
London King’s Cross48 minutes
London Liverpool Street 72 minutes
Road
M11 Motorway (Junction 11)1.8 miles
Cambridge city centre2.2 miles
Stansted Airport29 miles
London – M25/M11 Intersection40 miles
City of London62 miles

A development by