Contact us

CONTACTS

Current Artists in Residence:
David Blandy – losteonscbc@gmail.com
Hannah Jane Walker – www.cognitoforms.com/HannahJaneWalker/MakingVisible
Andrea Cockerton – www.the-sound-bank.com/hello

FutureCity (CBC Art Consultants):
Andy Robinson – andy@futurecity.co.uk
Chloe Stagaman – chloe@futurecity.co.uk

Public Art Steering Group members:

Abcam – Alejandra Solache – alejandra.solache@abcam.com

AstraZeneca – Lucy Cox – lucy.cox@astrazeneca.com

Cambridge City Council – Nadine Black – nadine.black@cambridge.gov.uk

Cancer Research UK – Stephanie Reichelt – stefanie.reichelt@cruk.cam.ac.uk

CUH NHS Foundation Trust – Natalie Ellis – natalie.ellis@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Futurecity – Andy Robinson / Mark Davy (Andy’s contact above)

LMB Lab of Molecular Biology – Liz Pryke – lpryke@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk

Liberty Property Trust (Prologis) & Countryside – Andrew Blevins / Matthew Reeve / Caroline Binns – cbinns@prologis.com/cluong@prologis.com

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust – Liz Bush – liz.bush@nhs.net

University of Cambridge – Andrew Nairne